I love songs and I love singing. I feel like I can express myself a lot when I sing. Music is like a miracle therapy! ✨🎢🎡🎢🎡🌟

Recently I’ve just discovered a new song (well, not sure if it’s really new but it’s new to me πŸ˜‹) and I love it! It’s Mad world by Hardwell πŸ™‚ 

This song is about a man who had been living his life in grey and sadness until someone came and color it, made it more beautiful. He felt like his crazy world full of bad things was turned to amazing! The melody of the song is lovely. Its fast but gentle rhythm seems to transfer the man’s happiness to listeners, telling them his life is now full of lights πŸ™‚

This is actually not a new plot, but putting into this song, it creates a new feeling, at least to me 😊 When I come home after a long day at work, I listen to it and imagine the mad world become amazing, and I feel very pleased!

If you haven’t listened to it, give it a try!

If you have and feel the same way, give me a like πŸ˜‹

-K. –

2 thoughts on “🎢 Mad world πŸŽΆ

Leave a Reply

